Don't Be Scammed

Scamming Reborn Doll sites has become a nightmare. FIRST let me make it known that the only sites I sell my reborn babies on are: Etsy.com, Reborns.com, Ebay, Facebook or here. Facebook and here at my website you have to contact me and I will send you a PayPal invoice. If you see any of my reborn baby dolls on any other site than the ones I mentioned here do NOT purchase! It is a scam. My pictures were stolen in that case and used to scam you out of your money. Also...Reborns.com does not sell under any other name. This is the only site I personally know of that is a legitimate site that sells only reborn dolls or reborn doll accessories. Of course Etsy and Ebay are reliable (although many of these scammers do sell on Ebay, so check out the reborn artist before purchasing) but they sell many other items also. All these scammer sites basically sell just reborns (or claim to sell, but once paid for you will either get a doll not like the one advertised or no doll at all). Many of these scam sites will refer you to Reborns.com for the go to place if you have any problem. This, of course, will lead you to a dead end since Reborns.com is not associated in any way with these other sites. If the site you are buying from does not have "reborns.com" darkened in the url right after the www. then it is not Reborns.com. Reborns.com has been flooded by people being scammed and given their site to go to so please be very careful. Check the artist, website and reviews carefully.